Fejlmeddelelse

User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: backup_migrate. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1138 of /ext/vhosts/dcu.dk/public/includes/bootstrap.inc).

Medarbejdere

Administration / HR / Økonomi / Medlemsservice 

Christina Bentzen

Administrationschef
chr@dcu.dk
Per Johansen

Regnskabschef
per@dcu.dk
Charlotte Katballe

Sekretær
charlotte@dcu.dk
Jane Hedekær Larsen

Økonomi
jane@dcu.dk
Mette Haagendrup

Økonomi
mette@dcu.dk
Nick Kjelmann

Studentermedhjælper, økonomi
nick@dcu.dk

 

 

Mediecenter

Anne-Vibeke Isaksen

Mediechef / chefredaktør (ansvh.)
anne-vibeke@dcu.dk
Stefan Rosendal

Teknisk rådgiver
teknisk@dcu.dk
Torben Brandt

Journalist
torben@dcu.dk
Lars Kjær

Medierådgiver
lkj@dcu.dk
Line Jakobsen

Kommunikationsmedarbejder
line@dcu.dk
Jeanette Førstø

Medlemsfordele
jef@dcu.dk

 

IT

Tim Marcher Mikkelsen

IT
tim@dcu.dk
HC Dalgaard

IT-supporter
hc@dcu.dk